LinkedIn Ads Gif

Absolute Aviation Contacts during 21-day lockdown

 


Dear Customer,

In accordance with the Government dictates relating to the forthcoming lockdown, Absolute Aviation Group will be closing from 17h00 on the 26th March until 8am on the 17th April. Our leadership team will however remain at your disposal should you need urgent assistance / service.

Whilst we are determined to behave responsibly at this critical time, we are in consultation with authorities on being allowed to provide basic services to customers and we will certainly make every effort to assist as required. Make your problem ours and we will do what we can.

The contact details for the business leads are as follows:

Neil Howard – Chief Executive Officer

C: ZA +27 (0)82 337 5503

ENeil@absoluteaviation.co.za

 

Guy Worthington – Managing Director

C: +27 (0)60 976 9745

EGuy@absoluteaviation.co.za

 

Dewald Basson – Group Commercial Director

C: +27 (0)83 441 3237

Edewald@absoluteaviation.co.za

 

Jackie van der Westhuizen – Chief Financial Officer

C: +27 (0)83 234 0891

Ejackie@absoluteaviation.co.za

 

Rohan Prinsloo – Commercial Director: Flight Services

C: +27 (0)76 384 6427

ERohan@absoluteaviation.co.za

 

Sharlene Earle – Commercial Director: Aircraft Parts

C: +27 (0)83 964 0363

Esharlene@absoluteaviation.co.za

 

Bruce Johnstone – Commercial Director: Aircraft Sales

C: +27 (0)83 325 1894

Ebruce@absoluteaviation.co.za

 

Glen Burnet – Commercial Director: Service Centre

C: +27 (0)76 620 3795

Eglen@absoluteaviation.co.za

 

Alida Reynecke – Group Legal Counsel and Company Secretary

C: +27 (0)79 371 5377

EAlida@absoluteaviation.co.za

We wish you, your staff and your families a safe and healthy period through the lockdown and look forward to being of service again soon.


 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This